1 Item

Stadtbredimus is a Luxembourg town in the canton of Remich. It is the capital of the municipality of the same name. In this town, you can discover the wine history of the region. It is part of the Crémant de Luxembourg appellation zone. The wines of this commune rank among the best vintages of the Luxembourg Moselle.

They talk about us!

"A new online community was launched on 21 April by Editus Luxembourg in partnership with Kaaftlokal.lu, in order to promote local traders and restaurateurs affected by the coronavirus health crisis." Read more
"On birthdays and at Christmas, a voucher is the best way to give pleasure without making a mistake. Well, this time, the voucher will be used to support the country's shopkeepers. The idea is relatively simple." Read more
"The idea of this online action is to support and encourage solidarity between customers and stores. An initiative that has met great success in France." Read more
"Kaaft Lokal: The solidarity initiative to support local business. Because we know that the current health crisis is impacting local shopkeepers, the Confédération luxembourgeoise du commerce (clc) and Power Lab..." Read more
" Not everyone has access to government assistance. The website gives consumers the opportunity to "support the businesses that they want to reopen"." Read more
"A solidarity that Claude Bizjak wants above all to rhyme with proximity. Individuals are not invited to pay into a pool, but rather to take a voucher that will support the business that they would like to see reopen." Read more
"Initiatives to support local businesses are multiplying as the period of lockdown extends and some businesses are in great difficulty, simply because of a lack of income." Read more
"The two entities have decided to join forces to help and pay tribute to all traders in Luxembourg with this new platform, which features a dedicated website, Instagram and Facebook accounts and a newsletter, among other things." Read more

Our partners

1 article

Stadtbredimus est une localité luxembourgeoise du canton de Remich. Elle est le chef-lieu de la commune portant le même nom. Dans cette ville, on peut découvrir l’histoire viticole de la région. Elle fait partie de la zone d’appellation du Crémant de Luxembourg. Les vins de cette commune se rangent parmi les meilleurs crus de la Moselle luxembourgeoise.

Ils parlent de nous

"Aux anniversaires et à Noël, le bon d’achat est le meilleur moyen de faire plaisir sans se tromper. Cette fois, le bon d’achat va servir à soutenir les commerçants du pays. L’idée est relativement simple." Afficher l'article
"L'idée de cette action en ligne et de soutenir et d'encourager la solidarité entre les clients et les magasins. Une initiative qui rencontre beaucoup de succès en France." Afficher l'article
"Kaaft Lokal : L'initiative solidaire pour soutenir le commerce local. Parce que l’on sait que la crise sanitaire actuelle frappe les commerçants locaux, la Confédération luxembourgeoise du commerce (clc) et Power Lab..." Afficher l'article
" Tous n’ont pas accès aux aides du gouvernement . Le site donne ainsi la possibilité aux consommateurs de «soutenir les commerces qu’ils souhaitent voir rouvrir»." Afficher l'article
"Une solidarité que Claude Bizjak veut avant tout faire rimer avec proximité. Les particuliers ne sont pas invités à verser dans une cagnotte, mais bien à prendre un bon qui viendra soutenir le commerce qui leur plaira de voir rouvrir." Afficher l'article
"Les initiatives pour soutenir les commerces locaux se multiplient alors que la période de confinement se prolonge et que certains commerces se trouvent en grande difficulté, faute tout simplement de rentrée d’argent." Afficher l'article
" Kaaft lokal , Nala , I love my shops, #Horecacomeback … Vitrines des magasins qui livrent encore ou vente de coupons en ligne à dépenser à la fin du confinement, beaucoup d’initiatives..." Afficher l'article
" Un véritable dispositif a été lancé ce mardi 21 avril par Editus Luxembourg en partenariat avec Kaaftlokal.lu, à tous les commerçants et restaurateurs impactés par la crise sanitaire du Covid19 ..." Afficher l'article
"Le site ilovemyshops.lu a été lancé cette semaine. Une belle initiative pour soutenir les commerçants et les restaurateurs du Luxembourg et aider à trouver ceux qui sont ouverts durant cette période difficile." Afficher l'article

Nos partenaires