I. RETAILER IDENTIFICATION

II. APPLICATION OF THE TERMS CONDITIONS

III. VALIDITY OF OUR OFFERS

IV. PRESENTATION OF PRODUCTS

V. PRICE OF PRODUCTS

VI. ORDERING AND SECURE PAYMENT

VII. IDENTIFICATION

VIII. DELIVERY

IX. RESPONSABILITY

X. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

XI. PROTECTION OF PERSONNAL DATA

 

 

I. RETAILER IDENTIFICATION

POWER LAB SARL
Limited Company capitalized at 12 500 euros created in 2015, with head office at 144 ZI Scheleck 1, 3225 Bettembourg (Luxembourg), registered at the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register under the number B200913. VAT number: LU28020230.

 

II. APPLICATION OF THE TERMS CONDITIONS

An order placed by the Customer implies they accept all the present terms and conditions.

 

III. VALIDITY OF OUR OFFERS

Our offers are aimed at private consumers with a physical address. The site exists in several languages (see flags at the bottom of the site).

The coupons are valid for up to 2 years from the date of purchase.

 

IV. PRESENTATION OF PRODUCTS

The products offered for sale are described and presented as accurately as possible.

The coupons are specific to each merchant who has previously subscribed on this site.
Once integrated on the site, consumers will be able to come and buy coupons and support their local retailer.
The money will be paid back to them within 48/72 hours directly to their bank account.

However, if errors or omissions may have occurred in this presentation, the responsibility of KAAFTLOKAL.LU could not be engaged.

 

V. PRICE OF PRODUCTS

The prices are presented in euros all taxes included. There is no VAT on coupons. If the VAT rate were to be modified, these changes could be reflected in the price of the items without the customer being informed beforehand. KAAFTLOKAL.LU reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products are invoiced at the price in force at the time of the order registration.

 

VI. ORDERING AND SECURE PAYMENT

The customer confirms the order as follows. By confirming an order, the customer accepts the present Terms and Conditions. A customer who wishes to purchase one or more items available on KAAFTLOKAL.LU must follow this procedure to register an order. After clicking on the button ""Pay Securely Now"" and after verifying the contents of their order (color, quantity, size, price, etc...), the customer confirms the purchase of one or more items with a click.
If the customer has a discount, he/she must enter in the discount code in the space provided on the payment page. First-time customers must fill in a short form which contains the following information: title, first name, surname, complete delivery address, email address, birthday, and telephone number. The customer also creates a password at this time. After having confirmed their payment, the contract for the sale of the goods will be formed.

 

VI.I Payment by Credit or Debit card

The Customer confirms their billing address, the product, and the total price. The Customer then provides their card number, the corresponding expiry date, and the security code. The Customer finalises the payment by clicking on the button "Confirm".

 

VI.II Payment by bank transfer

Simply select "bank transfer" and confirm the order. You will receive by email our bank details and a reminder of the amount of the order, with a unique transaction number to be specified at your bank when you make the transfer. We will start to prepare your order once your bank transfer has been received (it takes about 5 working days, depending on inter-bank deadlines).

 

VI.III Payment in 3 instalments

We do not accept 3 installments payments.

 

VI.IV American Express

American Express is accepted on KAAFTLOKAL.LU.

 

VI.V Payment Default

KAAFTLOKAL.LU reserves the right to refuse to honor an order placed by a consumer that has not totally or partially paid a preceding order or with whom a payment dispute is being handled.

 

VI.VI Payment verification

KAAFTLOKAL.LU monitors all the orders that have been confirmed on the website, and all payments through KAAFTLOKAL.LU will be subject to security checks from both the card provider and KAAFTLOKAL.LU. This monitoring aims to protect KAAFTLOKAL.LU from abusive practices operated by a fraudster and to protect our customers against unauthorized use of their payment details. Our services may contact you by email or by telephone to confirm your order information and order details: proof of address or of a debit in your name, or proof of address in the name of the person indicated for the delivery address, ect...

This order verification will be done prior to your order preparation and it may cause a delay in the preparation and despatch of your order.

 

VI.VII Payment security

In order to ensure secure payments, KAAFTLOKAL.LU uses the secure payment service provided by DIGICASH. This service utilises the SSL security standard. Confidential data (16-digit card number, expiry date, security code) are encrypted and sent directly to the bank server without passing through the physical KAAFTLOKAL.LU server.When the order is validated:The payment request is routed in real-time to the secure remote payment manager. This asks for an authorisation request from the bank card network. The remote payment manager issues an electronic certificate which is proof of the amount and the date of the transaction in compliance with luxembourgish law.

 

VII. IDENTIFICATION

Customers who have already made a purchase at KAAFTLOKAL.LU can choose a password which allows them to proceed with new orders without filling the customer detail forms again. The Customer who has already signed up is recognized on the site as being a customer at KAAFTLOKAL.LU. The KAAFTLOKAL.LU customer's password is strictly confidential and personal. It must never be divulged to a third party.

If the KAAFTLOKAL.LU customer has lost or has forgotten his/her password, he/she should contact: contact@kaaftlokal.lu customer service either by email, and a new password will be issued within 48 hours to replace the previous one. In order to facilitate the identification of the Customer by provision of both the email address and password, the Customer expressly authorizes KAAFTLOKAL.LU to place a "Cookie" on the customer's computer with the sole purpose of facilitating the above-mentioned identification.

 

VIII. DELIVERY

The coupon is immediately available and free, after payment, if you choose the downloadable version.

If necessary, the coupons are sent by regular mail or by letter followed by the Post Office, depending on the delivery method chosen by the customer.

 

IX. RESPONSABILITY

For all the stages of access to the site, consultation, filling of forms, ordering, delivery of items or any other service, the company KAAFTLOKAL.LU has only an obligation of means. Consequently, KAAFTLOKAL.LU can not be held liable for all inconveniences or damages inherent in the use of the Internet network and totally external to the diligences and precautions taken by KAAFTLOKAL.LU.
In particular, any disturbance in the provision of the service, or any external intrusion or presence of computer virus, can not engage the responsibility of KAAFTLOKAL.LU. Likewise, any act qualified as force majeure within the meaning of the jurisprudence of the Court of Cassation exonerates KAAFTLOKAL.LU from any liability. Customers benefit from the guarantees granted by the brands present on the site.

 

X. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of the KAAFTLOKAL.LU website, whether they are visual or sonorous, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.
They are the exclusive property of KAAFTLOKAL.LU.
Any hyperlink referring to the site of KAAFTLOKAL.LU and using in particular the technique of framing, deep-linking, in-line linking or any other technique of deep link is in any case formally prohibited.
In all cases, any link, even tacitly authorized, must be removed under the request of KAAFTLOKAL.LU.

 

XI. PROTECTION OF PERSONNAL DATA

XI.I Collection of personal data

KAAFTLOKAL.LU, for the purposes of the service, keeps the right to collect personal data relating to the users of the website, in particular through the use of a "cookie" referred to in the Article 8.
KAAFTLOKAL.LU keeps the right to transfer commercially the data it collects on its website.
In any case, and in accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, any user or customer of the website can, at any time, refuse the commercial use of the said data and also has a right of access, rectification and deletion of data concerning him.

All requests concerning this article should be sent by e-mail to contact@kaaftlokal.lu.

The term "personal data" means all data which identify an individual, including, for example, surname, first name, telephone number, date of birth, gender, e-mail address, postal address, IP address and any information That the Customer will choose to communicate to POWER LAB about it.

For the purposes of combating fraud as set out below, POWER LAB is also likely to keep information for a limited period on transactions carried out on its sites, including a truncated part of the bank card numbers used to carry out The said transactions and their expiry date.


You can manage your subscriptions to our Newletters, our mails and SMSs or ask to unsubscribe from our mailing lists in your account in "my subscriptions".

 

XI.II Purpose of Data Collection

Personal data shall be collected only for specified, explicit and legitimate purposes to fulfill one or more of the following purposes:
- manage the orders on the Site,
- developing trade statistics, conducting market and behavioral studies,
- constitute and manage prospect files, including technical operations such as standardization, enrichment and duplication,
- carry out operations relating to the management of customers,
- select a clientele to carry out prospecting and promotional activities,
- address requests and promotional messages from POWER LAB. The Customer may unsubscribe at any time from these offers by clicking on the link provided at the bottom of the relevant e-mails.
- comply with our legal and regulatory obligations.
- fight against fraud

 

 XI.III Recipients of collected data

Only POWER LAB and the external companies contractually linked to POWER LAB for the processing of the Customer's order have access to the information communicated. The categories of persons who will have access to personal data within POWER LAB are, within the limits of their respective attributions, the commercial, administrative, technical and control services (auditors, Internal control procedures, etc.)

Personal data may also be sent to public bodies solely for the purpose of meeting legal obligations, auxiliaries of justice, ministerial officials and bodies responsible for collecting debts.

All necessary precautions are taken to safeguard the security of personal data and in particular to prevent them being deformed, damaged or unauthorized by third parties.

POWER LAB reserves the right to sell commercially the data that it collects on the site if the Customer has checked the words "I wish to receive the best plans of partners of French Kick. You can subsequently withdraw your consent at any time by unchecking the same mention. Any treatment based on consent given prior to withdrawal is lawful.
The company POWER LAB may then have to transfer the data to foreign companies. It undertakes to communicate these data only to foreign companies which have the same level of data protection as France and the European Community.

 

XI.IV Retention of personal data

The collected data is kept for a period of five years from the last transaction carried out on the site or from the last update of the customer account. Some of your bank details, such as truncated bank card numbers and expiry dates, will be kept for a period of 13 months for fraud-proof purposes. The cryptogram is however systematically destroyed after effective, complete and unchallenged transaction. As part of the Premium service, you can consent to the retention of truncated bank card numbers and their expiry dates for a period of thirteen months from the last transaction you made on the Site or the last update your customer account. This consent is expressed when you check the "Remember" box. You may subsequently withdraw your consent to this retention at any time by giving the same notice. In the absence of a new transaction or update of your customer account during the five-year period, the data concerning you will be deleted automatically.

 

XI.V Cookies

POWER LAB measures the number of page views, the number of visits and visitor activity on the site and how often they return using cookie technology.
A cookie does not identify the Customer. It records information relating to the navigation of the Customer's computer on the KAAFTLOKAL.LU site (the pages consulted, the date and time of the consultation, etc.) and to be able to read them during subsequent visits.
Data collected by cookies are strictly for internal use only and are never transmitted to third parties.

The use of cookies, clean or third parties, not necessary for the operation of the site requires an express consent of the Client. The manifestation of the consent or the opposition to the use of cookies is done by a setting of the browser in an appropriate way.

Some cookies known as "advertisement cookies" allow to follow the navigation of the Client and to record the products seen, then within 90 days of presenting banners advertising related or not, with the navigation past. These cookies are linked to the Customer's internal profile (without being able to identify it). They also require your express consent in the same way as indicated above. You may also withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the following link:
Disable advertising cookies on my profile

 

XI.VI : Right of access and rectification

When the Customer communicates personal data, it gives express consent for the collection and use of personal data.

In accordance with the law UE 2016/679, the Customer has the right to access, rectify,limit,move, interrogate and, if necessary, object to the data concerning him which can be exercised by:
Email: contact@kaaftlokal.lu
Postal mail to POWER LAB, 144 ZI Scheleck 1, 3225 Bettembourg (Luxembourg)


For legitimate reasons, the Customer may oppose the processing of data concerning him or limit their use.
The cutomer can raise a complaint by contacting controlling authority.

 

XI.VII Reciprocity

The Customer undertakes, in his turn, to respect, during any data collection or communication of data from POWER LAB not to disclose them and to keep them only for his personal use. POWER LAB  reserves the right to refuse to communicate the data to it, such as asking the Customer to delete them.

I. IDENTIFICATION DU VENDEUR

II. APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

III. VALIDITE DES OFFRES

IV. PRESENTATION DES PRODUITS

V. PRIX DES PRODUITS

VI. COMMANDE ET PAIEMENT SECURISE

VII. IDENTIFICATION

VIII. LIVRAISON

IX. RESPONSABILITE

X. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

XI. DONNEES PERSONNELLES (MODIFICATIONS CNIL)

 

 

I. IDENTIFICATION DU VENDEUR

Power Lab Sarl
Société à Responsabilité limitée, créée en 2015, au capital de 12 500 euros, ayant son siège social au au 144 ZI Scheleck 1, 3225 Bettembourg (Luxembourg), Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés du Luxembourg sous le numéro B200913. TVA intracommunautaire : LU28020230.

 

II. APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

La commande par le Client implique l'acceptation de l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales.

 

III. VALIDITE DES OFFRES

Nos offres s'adressent à des consommateurs particulier disposant d'une adresse physique. Le site existe en plusieurs langue (voir les drapeaux en bas du site).

Les coupons sont valables jusqu'à 2 ans à date d’achat.

 

IV. PRESENTATION DES PRODUITS

Les produits proposés à la vente sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude possible.

Les coupons sont spécifiques à chaque commerçant ayant souscrit au préalable sur ce site.
Une fois intégrés sur le site, les consommateurs pourront venir acheter des coupons et soutenir leur commerçant de proximité.
L’argent leur sera reversé sous les 48/72 heures directement sur leur compte bancaire.

Toutefois, si des erreurs ou omissions ont pu se produire quant à cette présentation, la responsabilité de KAAFTLOKAL.LU ne pourrait être engagée.

 

V. PRIX DES PRODUITS

Les prix sont présentés en euros toutes taxes comprises. Il n’y a pas de TVA sur les coupons. Si le taux de TVA venait à être modifié, ces changements pourront être répercutés sur le prix des articles sans que le client en soit préalablement informé. KAAFTLOKAL.LU se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits sont facturés au prix en vigueur lors de l'enregistrement de la commande.

 

VI. COMMANDE ET PAIEMENT SECURISE

Le client valide sa commande comme dit ci-après. Cette validation entraîne l'acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente. Le client intéressé par un article visible sur le site KAAFTLOKAL.LU suit le processus suivant afin d'établir sa commande. Après avoir cliqué sur l'icône « confirmer » et après avoir vérifié les spécificités de sa commande (quantité, etc…), le client valide le choix du ou des produits sélectionnés par un clic.

Lors de sa première commande, le client a un formulaire à remplir contenant les mentions suivantes : civilité, nom, prénom, adresse complète de livraison, email, date de naissance, numéro de téléphone. A cette occasion le client crée son mot de passe. Le client a la faculté de payer par carte bancaire directement sur le site. Après avoir validé son mode de paiement, le client valide définitivement et irrévocablement sa commande avec les effets ci-après indiqués.

 

VI.I Paiement par carte bancaire sur le site

Le Client valide son adresse de livraison et de facturation, le produit et le prix total. Il fournit le numéro de sa carte bancaire associé à la date d'expiration et au code CVX. Il valide finalement sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ».

 

VI.II Paypal

Avec PayPal vos informations financières ne sont jamais communiquées à KAAFTLOKAL.LU. PayPal crypte et protège votre numéro de carte une fois pour toutes. Payez en ligne en indiquant simplement votre adresse email et votre mot de passe.

 

VI.III Paiement par virement (également appelé "transfert bancaire")

Il suffit de sélectionner "transfert bancaire" et de confirmer la commande. Vous recevrez par email nos coordonnées bancaires et un rappel du montant de la commande, avec un numéro unique de transaction à préciser à votre banque lorsque vous effectuerez le virement. Nous commencerons à préparer votre commande une fois votre virement bancaire reçu (il faut compter environ 5 jours ouvrés, en fonction des délais inter-bancaires)

 

VI.IV Paiement en 3 fois

Il n’est pas possible de régler en 3 fois 

 

VI.V Paiement American Express

La carte American Express est acceptée sur KAAFTLOKAL.LU

 

VI.VI Paiement par chèque bancaire

Le paiement par chèque n’est pas accepté sur le site KAAFTLOKAL.LU

 

VI.VII Défaut de paiement

KAAFTLOKAL.LU se réserve le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un consommateur qui n'aurait pas réglé totalement ou partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d'administration.

 

VI.VIII Vérification des paiements

KAAFTLOKAL.LU contrôle toutes les commandes qui ont été validées sur son site. Ces contrôles visent à protéger KAAFTLOKAL.LU de pratiques abusives opérées par des fraudeurs. Nos services pourront être amenés à vous demander toutes les pièces nécessaires au déblocage de votre commande : justificatifs de domicile ou de débit à votre nom, ou encore justificatif de domicile au nom de la personne indiquée pour l'adresse de livraison etc...

 

VI.IV Paiement sécurisé

Afin d'assurer la sécurité des paiements, le site KAAFTLOKAL.LU utilise le service de paiement sécurisé du groupe DIGICASH. Ce service intègre la norme de sécurité SSL. Les données confidentielles (le numéro de carte bancaire à 16 chiffres, la date d'expiration et le cryptogramme CVX) sont directement transmises cryptées sur le serveur de la banque sans transiter sur les supports physiques du serveur KAAFTLOKAL.LU.
Lorsque la commande est validée :
La demande de paiement est routée en temps réel sur le gestionnaire de télépaiement sécurisé.
Celui-ci adresse une demande d'autorisation au réseau carte bancaire. Le gestionnaire de télépaiement délivre un certificat électronique qui vaudra preuve du montant et de la date de la transaction conformément aux dispositions des articles 1316 et suivants du code civil.

 

VII. IDENTIFICATION

Le Client ayant déjà effectué un achat sur le site KAAFTLOKAL.LU peut choisir un mot de passe lui permettant, lors des commandes ultérieures, de ne pas avoir à remplir une nouvelle fois les formulaires préalables à la passation de la commande.
Le Client déjà inscrit est reconnu sur le site comme étant un client de KAAFTLOKAL.LU. Le mot de passe dont bénéficie le client de KAAFTLOKAL.LU est strictement confidentiel et personnel. En aucun cas, il ne doit être divulgué ou communiqué à quiconque.
Dans le cas où le client de KAAFTLOKAL.LU venait à perdre ou oublier son mot de passe, il lui incombe de prévenir à très bref délai le gestionnaire du site KAAFTLOKAL.LU à l'adresse contact@kaaftlokal.lu qui lui délivrera sous 48 heures un nouveau mot de passe qui se substituera de plein droit à l'ancien. Afin de faciliter l'identification du Client par la fourniture simultanée de l'adresse e-mail et du mot de passe, le Client autorise expressément KAAFTLOKAL.LU à déposer sur le disque dur du client un fichier dit « cookie » ayant pour unique vocation à faciliter ladite identification.

 

VIII. LIVRAISON

Le coupon est immédiatement disponible et gratuit, après paiement, si vous choisissez la version téléchargeable.

Le cas échéant, les coupons sont envoyés par courrier classique ou en lettre suivie par la Poste, selon le mode de livraison choisit par le client.

  

IX. RESPONSABILITE

Pour toutes les étapes d'accès au site, de consultation, de remplissage des formulaires, de passation de commande, de livraison des articles ou de tout autre service, la société KAAFTLOKAL.LU n'a qu'une obligation de moyens. En conséquence, la responsabilité de KAAFTLOKAL.LU ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet et totalement extérieurs aux diligences et précautions prises par KAAFTLOKAL.LU.
En particulier, toute perturbation dans la fourniture du service, ou toute intrusion extérieure ou présence de virus informatique, ne saurait engager la responsabilité de KAAFTLOKAL.LU. De même, tout fait qualifié de force majeure au sens de la jurisprudence de la Cour de Cassation exonère totalement KAAFTLOKAL.LU de toute responsabilité. Les clients bénéficient des garanties accordées par les marques présentes sur le site.

 

X. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du site KAAFTLOKAL.LU, qu'ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques ou des brevets.
Ils sont la propriété exclusive de KAAFTLOKAL.LU.
Tout lien hypertexte renvoyant au site de KAAFTLOKAL.LU et utilisant notamment la technique du framing, du deep-linking, du in-line linking ou toute autre technique de lien profond est en tout état de cause formellement interdit.
Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de KAAFTLOKAL.LU.

 

XI. DONNEES PERSONNELLES (MODIFICATIONS CNIL)

XI.I La collecte de données à caractère personnel

KAAFTLOKAL.LU, pour les besoins du service, se réserve le droit de collecter des données nominatives relatives aux utilisateurs du site, notamment par le biais de « cookie » visé à l'article 8.
KAAFTLOKAL.LU se réserve en outre le droit de céder commercialement les données qu'elle aura collecté sur son site.
Dans tous les cas, et conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978, tout utilisateur ou client du site peut à tout moment s'opposer à l'utilisation commerciale des dites données et bénéficie en outre d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant.
Toutes les demandes relatives au présent article devront être envoyées par courrier électronique à l'adresse contact@kaaftlokal.lu.

Le terme « données à caractère personnel » désigne toutes les données qui permettent d’identifier un individu, ce qui correspond notamment au nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone, date de naissance, sexe, adresse de courrier électronique, adresse postale, adresse IP ainsi que tout renseignement que le Client choisira de communiquer à POWER LAB à son sujet.
Aux fins de lutte contre la fraude, POWER LAB est également susceptible de conserver, pour une durée limitée, des informations relatives aux transactions effectuées sur ses sites. 

Vous pouvez gérer vos abonnements à nos Newletters, nos courriers et nos SMS ou bien demander de vous retirer de nos listes d’envois dans votre compte rubrique mes abonnements.

 

XI.II Finalités de la collecte des données

Les données à caractère personnel sont collectées uniquement à des fins déterminées, explicites et légitimes, pour répondre à une ou plusieurs des finalités suivantes :
-gérer les commandes sur le Site,
-élaborer des statistiques commerciales, effectuer des études de marché et de comportements,
-constituer et gérer des fichiers de prospects, ce qui inclut notamment les opérations techniques comme la normalisation, l’enrichissement et la duplication,
-effectuer des opérations relatives à la gestion des clients,
-sélectionner une clientèle pour réaliser des actions de prospection et de promotion,
-adresser des sollicitations et des messages promotionnels de la part de POWER LAB. Le Client peut se désinscrire à tout instant de ces offres en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet situé en bas des emails concernés.
-respecter nos obligations légales et réglementaires.
-lutter contre la fraude

 

XI.III Lutte contre la fraude

Pour lutter contre les fraudes, POWER LAB a mis en place un dispositif qui peut l’amener à :

(I)Vous réclamer, afin de sécuriser la transaction, certaines pièces justificatives une fois le paiement effectué, en cas d’alerte automatique déclenchée par les informations relatives à votre commande.
(II)bloquer votre commande si votre compte client a déjà été utilisé pour commettre une fraude,
(III) Fournir vos données personnelles sur demandes d’autorités judiciaires en cas de dépôt de plainte ou réquisition judiciaire.

 

XI.IV Destinataires des données collectées

Seule la société POWER LAB et les entreprises extérieures liées contractuellement à POWER LAB pour le traitement de la commande du Client ont accès aux informations communiquées. Les catégories de personnes qui auront accès aux données personnelles au sein de la société POWER LAB sont, dans la limite de leurs attributions respectives, le service commercial, les services administratifs, le service technique et les services chargés du contrôle (commissaire aux comptes, services chargés des procédures internes de contrôle, etc.)
Peuvent également être destinataires des données à caractère personnel les organismes publics, exclusivement pour répondre aux obligations légales, les auxiliaires de justice, les officiers ministériels et les organismes chargés d’effectuer le recouvrement de créances.

 

XI.V Conservation des données à caractère personnel

Les données que nous collectons sont conservées pendant une durée de cinq ans à compter de la dernière transaction que vous avez effectuée sur le Site ou de la dernière mise à jour de votre compte client.
En l’absence de nouvelle transaction ou mise à jour de votre compte client durant le délai de cinq ans, les données vous concernant seront effacées automatiquement.

Certaines de vos données bancaires seront conservées pendant une durée de treize mois à des fins de lutte contre la fraude, à compter de la dernière transaction que vous avez effectuée sur le Site ou de la dernière mise à jour de votre compte client, tout comme dans le cadre du service Premium.
Lorsque vous cochez la case "Mémoriser", vos données bancaires pourront être réutilisées pour vos futures commandes.

 

XI.VI Sécurité

Nous vous informons prendre toutes précautions utiles pour préserver la sécurité de vos données à caractère personnel et notamment, empêcher qu’elles soient déformées, endommagées ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès. Le cryptage et l’anonymisation sont deux des moyens utilisés.

 

XI.VII Cookies

POWER LAB mesure le nombre de pages vues, le nombre de visites ainsi que l’activité des visiteurs sur le site et leur fréquence de retour par l’usage de la technologie des « cookies ».
Un cookie ne permet pas d’identifier le Client. Il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur du Client sur le site KAAFTLOKAL.LU (les pages consultées, la date et l’heure de la consultation, etc.) et de pouvoir les lire lors de visites ultérieures.
Les données collectées par les cookies sont uniquement et strictement destinées à un usage interne et ne sont jamais transmises à des tiers.

L’utilisation de cookies, propres ou tiers, n’étant pas nécessaire au fonctionnement du site réclame un consentement exprès de la part du Client. La manifestation du consentement ou de l’opposition à l’utilisation de cookies se fait par un paramétrage du navigateur de manière appropriée.
Certains cookies appelés « cookie de publicité » permettent de suivre la navigation du Client et d’enregistrer les produits vus, puis dans un délai maximum de 90 jours de présenter des bannières publicitaires en rapport, ou non, avec la navigation passée. Ces cookies sont liés au profil interne du Client (sans pouvoir l’identifier). Ils nécessitent également votre consentement exprès de la même façon qu’indiquée ci-dessus.

 

XI.VIII Consentement

En cliquant sur Continuer au moment de la création de votre compte, il est expressément écrit qu’ « en vous inscrivant, vous bénéficiez de tous nos bons plans en exclusivité et acceptez notre politique de protection des données ». Lorsque vous choisissez de communiquer vos données à caractère personnel sur le Site en cliquant sur Continuer ou selon le point 4 ci-dessus décrit, vous donnez expressément votre consentement pour la collecte et l’utilisation de vos données personnelles conformément à ce qui est énoncé à la présente Charte et à la législation en vigueur.

 

XI.IX Droit d’accès et de rectification

Conformément au règlement UE 2016/679, vous bénéficiez de plusieurs droits, à savoir :
- un droit d'accès
- un droit de rectification
- un droit à l'effacement
- un droit à la limitation du traitement
- un droit à la portabilité
- un droit d'opposition

Pour faire valoir vos droits d’accès, de rectification, à l’effacement, vous pouvez aller sur votre compte client et le faire directement.
Pour faire valoir vos droits à la limitation du traitement, à la portabilité, d'opposition, vous pouvez vous adresser :
- par courrier électronique : à contact@kaaftlokal.lu
- par courrier postal : Power Lab,144 ZI Scheleck 1, 3225 Bettembourg (Luxembourg).

Vous pouvez, si nécessaire, introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle.

 

XI.X Réciprocité

Le Client s’engage, de son côté, à respecter, lors de toute collecte de données ou communication de données provenant de la société POWER LAB de ne pas les divulguer et de ne les conserver qu’à son usage personnel. La société POWER LAB se garde le droit de refuser de lui communiquer les données, comme de demander au Client de les supprimer.